• Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
GFALogo Rectangle RN.png
GFARegisterNowIcom.png

.      

Today’s climate emergency is affecting us deeply.

Government inaction means we must lead the way.

Our Global Farmers' Assembly is a place for us to learn

from each other and keep us on the right track. We'll share

our experiences about things like:

 

  • Farm hacks! Those simple solutions that help us solve the problems we face and make our life as farmers more efficient, productive and fun. 
     

  • How we can revitalize our planet and put carbon back into the soil by using regenerative farming practices. 
     

  • How small, integrated farms can make our lives and our futures more resilient in the global crisis we're living in now.
     

  • How growing food right where people live, especially in cities, restores community and food security alike.

Bring all your farmer-grower-eater knowledge and get ready

to share and learn!

 
GFA Schedule — mark your calendars!

Each day has one topic and four sessions so you can join us wherever you are:

Session 1: 2 AM Eastern—8 AM Europe—12:30 PM India—2 PM Hanoi—6 PM Melbourne—9 PM Honolulu

Open Lounge: 5 AM Eastern

Session 2: 8 AM Eastern—2 PM Europe—6:30 PM India—8 PM Hanoi—12 AM Melbourne—3 AM Honolulu

Session 3: 2 PM Eastern—8 PM Europe—12:30 AM India—2 AM Hanoi—6 AM Melbourne—9 AM Honolulu

Open Lounge: 5 PM Eastern

Session 4: 8 PM Eastern—2 AM Europe—6:30 AM India—8 AM Hanoi—12 PM Melbourne—3 PM Honolulu

GFARegisterNowIcom.png